Angry Birds Seasons

Angry Birds Seasons 4.0.1

Takes the captivating gameplay of the original to a whole new level
4.2  (1,549 votes)
4.1.0 (See all)

Angry Birds Seasons is the gift that keeps on giving. Get into the spirit of Halloween, Christmas, Valentine's Day, St.Patrick's Day, Easter and more upcoming seasonal varieties of Angry Birds. These special episodes offer more challenging levels of pig-popping action and golden eggs to discover.

Editorial review:
Read a full review
Info updated on: